Welcome to the Northamptonshire Magicians Club celebrating 95 years of magic
Northamptonshire Magicians Club
One of the UK's oldest and most established magic societies
Northamptonshire Magicians Club
One of the UK's oldest and most established magic societies
Welcome to the Northamptonshire Magicians Club celebrating 95 years of magic
Welcome to the Northamptonshire Magicians Club celebrating 95 years of magic
Northamptonshire Magicians Club
One of the UK's oldest and most established magic societies
Northamptonshire Magicians Club
One of the UK's oldest and most established magic societies
Go to content
What's On
Tue 1st Feb 2022Lecture: David Tomkins
Tue 15th Feb 2022Close Up & Stage Competitions
Tue 1st Mar 2022Lecture: Sean Goodman
Tue 15th Mar 2022NMC Annual Dinner
Tue 5th Apr 2022Lecture: A talk on the late Pat Page and his magic by his daughter Janette.
Tue 19th Apr 2022AGM
Tue 3rd May 2022Lecture: Myles Thornton (The Myles Per Hour Lecture)
Tue 17th May 2022Practice Night.
Wed 18th May 2022An Informal Evening with The Northamptonshire Magicians Club. POSTPONED TO WED 31st AUG 2022
Tue 7th Jun 2022Lecture: Grant Maidment. (The Frenetic Lecture)
Tue 21st Jun 2022Parlour Magic Competition
Tue 5th Jul 2022Lecture: Brian Lead. (The Riddle of Chung Ling Soo)
Tue 19th Jul 2022Magic of the Mind/Originality Competitions
Tue 16th Aug 2022NMC Picnic
Wed 31st Aug 2022
An Informal Evening with The Northamptonshire Magicians Club. Earls Barton Library & Community Centre. £5 Ticket (or £7 on the door)
Tue 6th Sept 2022Lecture: Mandy Muden
Tue 20th Sept 2022Lecture: Adrian Sullivan
Tue 4th Oct 2022Lecture: Michel Huot
Tue 18th Oct 2022Triple Magic Bonanza. The NMC welcome The Pentacle Club and The Banished Magicians.
Tue 1st Nov 2022Lecture: Ferran Rizo & Nataly Machado
Tue 15th Nov 2022
Xmas Get Together
Tue 6th Dec 2022Lecture: Doug Maddy
Tue 3rd Jan 2023Table Top Sale
Tue 17th Jan 2023Close-Up Competition
Tue 7th Feb 2023TBA
Tue 21st Feb 2023Stage Competition
Tue 7th March 2023TBA
Tue 21st March 2023Annual Dinner
Tue 4th April 2023Chris Wardle Lecture
Tue 18th April 2023A.G.M
Back to content